Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

11 Good

About GigiLovesPee

  • Rank
  • Birthday August 29

Personal Information

  • Gender
  • Occupation
    Coffee Barista
  • Age
  • Location
    A Ranch In Canada
  • About Me
    I’m a 18 year old country gal who loves the wilderness. I work at a local bikini coffee shop as a Barista. Football ⚽️ is my favorite sport.

Pee Profile

  • Favourite Thing About Pee
    Any pee
  • Hottest Pee Experience
    Too many to tell since me, my dad, and my mom grew up in a ranch in the middle of nowhere in Canada. We didn’t have proper plumbing no toilet on a shower and sink so we pissed a we pleased

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. So me and friends were at soccer practice this is around when I was 15. My friends were tying their cleats I lowered my shorts and began peeing they were shocked and asked what I was doing I said “Oh I’m peeing” they were very surprised and some disgusted so they explained that it’s not normal to do that
  2. Well like I stated before I grew up in a very sheltered environment where my Otosan and Okasan (Mom and Dad in Japanese) peed wherever they wanted since we didn’t have a toilet. I did know toilets existed but never knew that they were very common since I was Home schooled from kindergarten to grade 9 when we moved to Toronto. So I discovered my fetish at 15 when one of my friends said it’s not normal to pee wherever but I love the rush of adrenaline when I do it publicly
  3. Hello everyone I’m new here I open to answering any of your question so you guys and gals can get to know me and Vise versa
  4. It’s a mix of British and Scottish accent
  5. He was born in the south side of Glasgow
  6. Hello I’m a bubbly and extroverted girl. I been interested in the pee fetish for a while. I was born in East London my mom is Japanese mean while my dad is from Glasgow but he moved to East London very young. After a couple months of me being born we moved to Canada where I was raised. My parents never thought the Internet wasn’t something necessary so I been a bit sheltered and suck at typing. So with all that said we didn’t have a proper shower we used to grab buckets of water for the shower and food. The pee situation was free game no wall or surface was safe I remember my dad used ge
  • Create New...