A psychological survey about urophilia

Hello everyone, I am currently a graduate student in the field of educational psychology in Taiwan, and I think urophilia is an area worthy of research. I would like to do a psychological survey in the urophilia community, and I am currently focusing on the "causes of urination".
(Originally, I wanted to call it "research," but I decided that it was too formal, and after all, I was just trying to do it by myself, so I called it a survey instead.)
I don't know if the results are good or not, but I will try to analyze the data as long as the sample size is large enough, and I will share the results in the forum afterwards, regardless of whether the results are good or bad.
This questionnaire is an anonymous survey, the information collected will only be used for data presentation, and qualitative information will be displayed with a number, no personal identity will be announced.
If you have already answered this questionnaire on other platforms or websites, please avoid repeating it.

The deadline of the questionnaire depends on the number of samples collected.

The connection of the  questionnaire is below. If you're interesting in this topic, you can fill out this survey to give me a support:

https://forms.gle/N9FrLYhJhN8AsfL38

Sorry, my English is not very well. If you have question about the questionnaire, please tell me let I know.

We wish you good luck in the Year of the Rabbit and all the best!

"Following the previous question, if you have other fetishism,  were you affected by this(PeeFans or Omorashi) website?"

This question did not make sense, do you mind clarifying?

"Do you have mental disorder?"

This question is a little direct and kind of rude sounding...I would rephrase it as "Do you have a history of mental illness or other disabilities?" and give options to choose which ones. I'd be more inclined to answer truthfully.

"How high are your desire for urophilia? "