Have any males ever used the female toilet for whatever reason

walked in them when I was a duty manager in a dept store just to check I wasn't about to lock anyone in for the night but never used them.... really wasn't at all what I expected.... kinda thought they'd be all pretty and decorated and smell of perfume and stuff but they're actually just several stalls side by side and not pretty at all

Accidentally in an old building. Old building meant small restrooms so the absence of urinals wasn't the red flag it should have been. I started pissing in toilet and female voice from neighboring stall loudly announced "You know this is a womens' restroom". I didn't hear anything hitting the bowl on that side of the stall wall. 

• Like 1
2 hours ago, Northern_pee said:

Like what the title says. Have any males ever used the female toilet. If you have please feel free to share. This sparked my interest after I walked into the lady’s room a few days ago and saw a man walk out of one of the stalls. 

Actually yes. I hadn’t been to this one Panera that I used to go to like every few days, so when I went back, and I needed to use the bathroom, I just walked into the bathroom I thought was the mens room. I went in, walked into a stall quickly because I needed to piss badly, and peed loud and hard into the toilet. I peed for like a minute, then walked out of the stall and hear the stream in the stall next to me finish up and the toilet flush. As I walked over to the sink, a young late 20s girl walks out of the stall. I finished washing my hands, opened the door and realized I was in the womens room. I said sorry to her and left.

• Like 1
  • Love 1
  • Hot 2