Drone flyer

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 2 months later...
7 hours ago, Alpian said:

Wow! Love the way you describe the art of photography and modelling through the lens of a horny adept of golden nectar. You do have a camera, do you?

Thanks! I have a camera yes but I'm an enthusiastic amateur taker of pictures and not a photographer! But I was inspired to write this story for a friend who is 🙂

• Thanks 1
  • Love 1

Part 1: There is nothing more sexy than a woman pissing on the bonnet of a car. You captured it perfectly. Nice! 
I was picturing her as Brigitte Bardot.👩‍🦳
Part 2: will let you know my review later but I am sure it is wet perfection and I hope the car gets even wetter. 🤞

• Love 1

Part 2: ooooh you got to hold her wet shorts. Nice. 💖 Yes Mike would be a lucky man. Yes, there would be a lot of hot photos to wank oneself silly over. 😉I hope this story continues and I hope you get to do things with Amy as she sounds very tasty indeed. Lovely! 

• Love 1
2 minutes ago, MidoriLemonade85 said:

Part 2: ooooh you got to hold her wet shorts. Nice. 💖 Yes Mike would be a lucky man. Yes, there would be a lot of hot photos to wank oneself silly over. 😉I hope this story continues and I hope you get to do things with Amy as she sounds very tasty indeed. Lovely! 

I hadn't thought of continuing it, but maybe I should 🙂

• Love 1
1 minute ago, MidoriLemonade85 said:

Yes! More locations for Amy to do her thing, more cars, and you can help her out, in many ways!  😉🔥

You've convinced me. The drone pilot will have some fun. I'm just the hack author here 😉

• Haha 1
  • Love 1
  • 2 months later...
On 1/20/2021 at 12:12 AM, Kupar said:

Part 2

[Contains female outdoor peeing and solo sexual references]