New sexysinna.com!

Looking good, best of luck with your site. I'm no expert, but feel free to run any wordpress questions past me (or hopefully someone here will be able to help).

Hey Lizz,

thank you very much! Actually I could only choose from 5 templates (I am not a technical person) and this one was more practical than one with a big image on top. But I also did it on purpose, because in my old site, I felt that news and blog entries were not visible enough. I lost the motivation to post content and news altogether.

Now it's different. The twitter function makes me want to tweet and the tumblr function makes me want to post there. I am also proud to post news :) I also want to add more galleries and stories that can be bought with free credits (which one gets when buying a clip on c4s).

If anyone has some wordpress expertise, I could use a little advice as well :)

Is there a specific Wordpress related thing you need help with?

I'd be more than happy to be of service.

A good example of a site I have worked on in the past is - http://www.mcogfamily.org/

This organization no longer works with us as a result of their involvement with the dispute between: SEI, MCOG, Armed Forces Deals, and Atlantic Magnolia (2011/2012). So some of the more recent changes have been implemented by another company who now manages the site.

What ever that may say about Shawn's business decisions aside, my technical & design skill is what I want you to look at.

A quick "view source" will show 70% of the code is still built upon our (Shawn's and my own) foundations.

(Roughly 30% of the current site was done by me personally in 2011)

I have over 20+ years computer, web, and IT related experience in the following areas:

CMS, Dynamic Site Software, etc.,.

- Wordpress

- Simple Machines

- Drupal

- phpBB

- and Joomla!

My business partner also works with Magneto., and my company has developed it's own proprietary form of self scaling HTML5.

Server-Side Langauges

- php