New ways to pee

Hey guys,

I am looking for some new fun ways to pee. I'm kinda new to peeing in naughty/fun places/ways. 

I've looked on the internet but couldnt really find anything so what better place to ask than this.

I'm a male btw.

On 8/1/2018 at 8:58 PM, Timthek said:

Hey guys,

I am looking for some new fun ways to pee. I'm kinda new to peeing in naughty/fun places/ways. 

I've looked on the internet but couldnt really find anything so what better place to ask than this.

I'm a male btw.

Hi @Timthek, if you browse these forums then you will find loads of ideas.   It greatly depends on what you are looking to do.   Are you asking for interesting places to pee or are you looking for options where you can pee very discretely but in a busy place, or maybe you are looking for options where there is a good chance that you could get caught, but would probably still get away with it...