Filming yourself peeing

Be confident in yourself. There is no such thing as 'nobody will like it', there will always be guys or girls enjoying it. Especially on this place when it comes to a lady peeing :D And you'll probably like your own stuff too.

As for successfully filming it depends on a few things. Use the light on your phone but be aware that in darkness you can be seen from quite a distance. Try to find a place to lean your camera/phone against so you won't have to hold it with one hand and you can actually see more. Filming a wetting from your point of view with a cam in one hand makes it much harder to give a good view of whats happening i guess(i'm no expert in wetting). If you are not sure if you are in perfect view set up the camera and take a little test run: start filming and try to find the position that gives a good view. Check it and if it's alright go for it. Check the memory and the battery on your phone to ensure you can actually film. As i sometimes film myself peeing in different scenarios i've learned those things with the battery and memory the hard way...sucks when everything went just as you planned while fulfilling a request just to find out that the camera stopped recording before it even really began.

Have fun with it and feel free to express yourself on here, give details and share your passion. I'm sure it will be appreciated on here, i definitely will! :)

• Like 2
  • Agree 1