Heard female boss peeing hard

This just happened today, I couldn't wait to get home and post this. I work in finance, my boss, who happens to be the CFO is kind of atypical in that she interacts and jokes with her employees often and you wouldn't think she runs the place given her approach to managing. She's in her late 40's, blonde, great figure, very big chest. Basically she is one sexy middle aged woman. Today we started this huge report that requires me to work with her so she can walk me through it since it's my first time doing it.

Now usually we go out for lunch but today I stayed in my office. She didn't realize I was still in the building and she and my supervisor who are good friends started talking and laughing a few offices over. I came out, heading to the restroom and just before I walk by that office, the CFO said "Hold on I gotta take a fuckin piss." She turned around, saw the surprised look on my face and then said "you didn't hear that." We all laughed and she went to her office for a moment. I rushed to the fountain just outside the restrooms with my water bottle and stood there, pouring my water out and refilling it so I could have a reason to be that close the womens room and hear her peeing. A few seconds later she came around the corner and walked in. I heard the stall door close but I didn't hear a stream. Then another woman came out and while the door slowly swung shut, that was when her stream could be heard. It was really strong and loud from where I stood, heard it perfectly. She wasn't lying, she really had to go. The door took about 8 to 10 seconds to close and block the sound but she was pissing full force for that entire audible time. I kept filling my bottle, heard a flush and then she came out and looked at me with a quick forced smile but I'm not sure if she was still embarrassed or wondering why I was still there at the fountain. Regardless, it was very hot hearing her foul mouth and her peeing ability.