Hi from Scotland!

Hi everyone

I stumbled across this site a few months ago and it's taken me this long to get up the courage to make an account and post xP

I've always been very shy about this fetish - possibly a little in denial for a while - but I decided that at 23, I should probably start embracing it a little more. Just looking forward to having good conversation and share experiences with people who are like-minded.

I've got plenty of experiences to share myself, mainly down to my love of peeing in unusual places so hopefully I'll feel brave enough to post them. Thanks for reading and I hope to get to know some of you soon =)

Welcome to pee Fans !!

Feel free to explore the site . make new friends . As well as share your experiences in peeing on here too. As we all here would enjoy getting to know you better . in what you like to do in pee .

True , it's has been hard for most to accept and even find a place to openly talk about the pee fetish . That brought you as well as everyone else . Here to be free to talk about it. So join in with the community of like - minded people and enjoy yorself while here .

Kevin

Thank you so much for your kind words =) It's a relief to see how friendly everyone is to a newbie pretty much straight away. I'm looking forward to getting started on contributing some of my experiences and stories so I don't feel like a useless lurker, so I hope my shyness goes away soon =)

• Like 1
A warm welcome to you, chubbybirb. I, too, hope your shyness goes away soon. Usually all it takes is a long walk or two with an overfly full bladder.

Thank you! Oh, I know those kinds of walks. I work late most nights, don't often get home till 11pm and I don't always get to pee before leaving, so there have been more than a few occasions I've been walking home, needed to pee and thought about just letting go as I'm walking

• Like 1
Chubby Bird ,