A great day of peeing

This is a story originally written by cj_mercline on Peesearch.net, again as a post in the Wet Carpet magazine thread there, hence my need to give it a title......

Hi! This is my first time writing – but not my first time wetting the carpet!

First of all, you should know that I wet myself regularly, out of convenience, not because I couldn’t make it to the ladies’ room. Which I only use for that ‘other’ business, lol. Second, I never wear panties, of any kind, so I don’t consider it wetting unless I’m wearing jeans or shorts. I always pee myself while at work, waitressing at a local restaurant (knee-length dresses are awesome for peeing yourself), and I met a cute guy the other day – and found out that he’s into naughty peeing, too!

I had been serving his table for nearly half an hour (among various other times too), and noticed him acting peculiar. Pretending to work, I watched as he put his hand beneath the table cloth, and fidgeted around a bit. Then, I watched his face relax, and become content. OhEmGee, he had pulled his wiener out of his pants, and was peeing on the floor! I was incredibly turned on, and peed myself a bit, too! Just as he was rearranging himself under the table, I approached his table, and chatted with him. So smooth, pretending like nothing had happened. If I hadn’t seen it, I wouldn’t’ve believed it! He got around to asking me out, and I said yes.

We went for drinks at the diner a few miles away, and while we were chatting, I let some more pee go. It was just about then that he knocked his silverware packet to the floor, and bent down to retrieve it! I was so embarrassed; I knew he’d see the puddle I was making! When he sat up again, I was bright red in the face, and ready to run away crying – he surprised me by admitting that he had just peed himself, ‘cause he was so into our conversation! I looked under the table myself, and sure enough, there was a puddle under his feet as well as mine!